Augusta Living


Board of Supervisors

Augusta County’s Board of Supervisors determines how the county is operated. The Board sets the tax rate, approves the budget, establishes policy, and adopts local ordinances.

Members include:

  • Gerald Garber, Jr., Chair, Middle River Magisterial District
  • Carolyn Bragg, Vice-Chair, South River Magisterial District
  • Butch Wells, Beverley Manor Magisterial District
  • Michael Shull, Riverheads Magisterial District
  • Pam Carter, Pastures Magisterial District
  • Wendell Coleman, Wayne Magisterial District
  • Marshall Pattie, North River Magisterial District

Augusta County Government Center

18 Government Center Lane
P.O. Box 590
Verona, VA 24482

Sites & Buildings

Search our industrial sites, commercial properties and available buildings to find the perfect opportunity for your business to grow.


Create A Report

Add site content to your report; then print or save it as a PDF.